Contact

Locations

Corporate Headquarters

1 Mission Drive
Winnebago, Nebraska 68071

South Sioux City, NE Office

424 West 39th Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776

Omaha/Bellevue, NE Office

1404 Fort Crook Rd South
Bellevue, Nebraska 68005

Alexandria, VA Office

1229 King St, 2nd Floor
Alexandria, Virginia 22314

Contacts

All Divisions Contact

Scott Grate
Senior Director
Phone: 866.224.7208
Fax: 402.878.2771
Email: sgrate@flatwatercompanies.com

All Native Solutions/Flatwater Solutions Contact

Pete Tracey
Business Development Manager
Phone: 800.298.0710
Fax: 402.614.7921
Email: ptracey@flatwatercompanies.com

Teaming Opportunities

Michael Houser
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 800.298.0710
Fax: 402.614.7921
Email: mhouser@flatwatercompanies.com

Teaming Opportunities

Phillip Brooking
Director of Business Development
Phone: 800.298.0710
Fax: 402.614.7921
Email: pbrooking@flatwatercompanies.com

Logistics/Transportation Contact

Matt Kauffman
Sales Team Leader
Phone: 402.991.7924
Fax: 402.991.8733
Email: mkauffman@flatwatercompanies.com

Flatwater Metals Contact

Kathy Rasmussen
Branch Manager
Phone: 402.404.2595
Fax: 402-404-2598
Email: krasmussen@flatwatercompanies.com